Find a Teacher

Eastern Cape

McWilliams Academy

Jennifer Anne McWilliams

jm@macprops.com

083-983-0835

Julie Angus

trevor.angus@gmail.com

082-265-7074

Piderit Highland Dance Studio

Roxanne Piderit

piderithds@outlook.com

082-455-8661

Eachus – East London

Roslyn Eachus

ros@accountit.co.za

073-414-5833

Cassandra Hornby

casbrooke@gmail.com

082-429-2464

Western Cape

Claddagh Highland & Irish Dance Studio

Heather Booysen

hbooysen@iafrica.com

083-564-6717

Albion School of Highland Dance

Emily Tolson

emilytolson@gmail.com

081-361-8161

Reis Lucas

Lesley Reis

lesley.marwick@gmail.com

082-448-6355

Celtic Dance Tapestry

Hayley Johnston

hayley@civils2000.co.za

083-285-2825

Gauteng

Jane Barker

africancelticstudios@gmail.com

082-489-7656

O’Leary Studio

Avril O’Leary

emailtoavril@gmail.com

083-449-2728

O’Leary Studio

Gillian O’Leary

olearystudio@hotmail.com

083-603-3630

Duncan Studio

Sue Theron

sueirish@mweb.co.za

082-903-9785

Robinson Dance Studio

Shonah Robinson

shonah.robinson@gmail.com

084-829-8502

Robinson Dance Studio

Elinor Robinson

elinor@robinsondance.co.za

admin@robinsondance.co.za

082-824-1797

Robinson Dance Studio

Cailtlin Boyes

boyes.cj2@gmail.com

072-588-0595

Moss Academy

Gregory Moss

mossacademy1@gmail.com

083-948-0323

Shaw-Butler Studio

Merryl Hofmeyr

merryl.hofmeyr@outlook.com

Celtic Rhythm

Elna Reval Saayman

saayman@futurejhb.co.za

083-269-3444

Van Gool Studio

Shelly van Gool

shelly@global.co.za

079-467-6037

Thistlegorm Smith Studio

Melaney Smith

dancing@cubeke.co.za

083-410-9387

Thistlegorm Smith Studio

Kearsney Megan Smith-MacNeil

kears.smith@gmail.com

083-488-4837

KwaZulu-Natal 

Maritzburg-Midlands Highland Dance Studio

Noleen Loubser

Noleen.loubser@gmail.com

084 831 7479

Heather Walker

craig.walker@rmb.co.za

076-631-7704

Parker Studio

Bronwyn Parker

parker@telkomsa.net

083-988-2928

Please Login (Registered Members Only)

Forgot Password | Register